Colorado Bible Studies

  • Friday Study at NewHorizons
    Fridays from 6:00 am to 7:00 am
    Location: 5550 Tech Center Dr, Colorado Springs, CO 80919, USA
    Contact:

    Rob Amerine at 719-271-1159 (rwamerine@gmail.com)
    Greg Smith at 719-210-0019 (expectingod@gmail.com)

    Gotomeeting Info
    Please join my meeting from your computer, tablet or smartphone.
    https://global.gotomeeting.com/join/544326525

    You can also dial in using your phone.
    United States : +1 (408) 650-3123
    Access Code: 544-326-525

  • Friday Study at Foster Electric
    Fridays from 7:00 am to 8:00 am
    Location: 1220 Valley St, Colorado Springs, CO 80915, USA
    Contact:

    Eddie Ramey - 473-0802
    meramey@crestonecompany.com

  • Friday Study at the Presidio Building
    Fridays from 7:00 am to 8:00 am
    Location: 1155 Kelly Johnson Blvd, Colorado Springs, CO 80920, USA
    Contact:

    2nd & 4th Fridays only
    1155 Kelly Johnson Blvd, Suite 111
    Ed Allen - 481-2244
    edallen7@mac.com

  • Discipleship Training – Ministry in the Marketplace Books
    Fridays from 12:00 pm to 1:00 pm
    Location: Whistling Pines Gun Club – West, 1068 Elkton Drive, Colorado Springs, CO 80907
    Contact:

    John Mackay
    719-492-4259
    jmackay@highergrounddesigns.com

  • Wednesday Study at Panera Bread
    Wednesdays from 7:30 am to 8:30 am
    Location: 5230 N Nevada Ave, Colorado Springs, CO 80918, USA
    Contact:

    Randy Reynolds
    719-575-1434
    randy@randyreynolds.com

  • Thursday Study - Keller Williams Realty DTC Office
    Thursdays from 7:00 am to 8:00 am
    Location: 6300 South Syracuse Way Suite 150 Englewood, CO 80111
    Contact:

    Matt Ramey - 303-775-0884 (mramey3@gmail.com)
    Bill Leeper - 720-480-6505 (bill.leeper@comcast.net)

  • Thursday Study at RE/MAX
    Thursdays from 7:30 am to 8:30 am
    Location: 5590 Academy Blvd N, Colorado Springs, CO 80918, USA
    Contact:

    RE/MAX Advantage
    Bruce Betts - 338-1001
    brucebetts@remax.net

  • Thursday Study at Classic Homes
    Thursdays from 7:30 am to 8:30 am
    Location: 6385 Corporate Dr, Colorado Springs, CO 80919, USA
    Contact:

    Jack Howard - 491-3618
    randy@randyreynolds.com

Bookmark the permalink.